YOUR SPACE

Visit Arbuah on a desktop to view screens

When a photo is edited, we'll let you know by placing a border around it. When anyone uploads a photo we'll ask you whether it's been edited or manipulated, if you say yes the border will appear. We don't mind you uploading pictures you've made what you now to believe to be 'perfect', but we don't want someone else to see it and feel bad about themselves or make strides to emulate what isn't real

​​